Corporate Bodies


Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is invested with the widest powers of ordinary and extraordinary administration and more importantly is authorised to exercise all necessary faculties in order to execute and achieve the company’s objectives, with the exclusion of events that by Law or by the Articles of Association must be deliberated at the general meeting. The Articles of Association states that there must be a minimum number of five and no more than eleven members. The current Board of Directors is composed of the following members:

 Valentino Bravi AD TASValentino Bravi - Chairman and CEO 

Fabio Bravi - Director
Carlotta de Franceschi -  Independent non-executive Director
Ambrosella Ilaria Landonio - Independent non-executive Director 
Roberta Viglione - Independent non-executive Director 
Annunziata Magnotti- Independent non-executive Director 
Maurits Edward Boomsma - Director
Giuseppe Franze - Director
Gianluigi Manna - Director


Audit, Risk Management and Related Parties Committee

The Audit, Risk Management and Related Parties Committee possesses the characteristics and responsibilities indicated in the Code of Corporate Governance, and consists of the following members:

Ambrosella Ilaria Landonio- Chairman
Annunziata Magnotti 
Roberta Viglione

  Procedure for transactions with related parties and for transactions with directors’ and statutory auditors’ interests


Remuneration and Appointments Committee

The Remuneration and Appointments Committee is composed of non-executive directors, as recommended by the Code of Corporate Governance:

Carlotta de Franceschi - Chairman
Annunziata Magnotti
Ambrosella Ilaria Landonio