Dario Pardi  

[T] +39 02 59914223
[F] +39 02 91971478

Control System

Sistema di Controllo

Board of Statutory Auditors


The current board of statutory auditors is composed of the following members:

Antonio Mele –  Chairman of the Board of Statutory Auditors
Silvano Crescini – Statutory Auditor
Claudia Sgualdino – Statutory Auditor
Sonia Ferrero – Alternate Auditor
Gian Luca Succi – Alternate Auditor


Supervisory Board pursuant to Legislative Decree 231/2001


The Supervisory Body pursuant to Legislative Decree 231/2001 is composed of::

Massimiliano Lei
Gerardo Diamanti
Paolo Colavecchio


Internal Audit Responsible


The Internal Audit Responsible is:

Gerardo Diamanti


Corporate Accounting Documents


The Manager in charge of drafting corporate accounting documents is:

Paolo Colavecchio


External Auditors


The External Auditor is::

Deloitte & Touche S.p.A.