MEDIA ROOM

events

EVENTS

Visit our events page to discover where you can meet us

Sign up for our newsletter!



News Archive

BACK TO NEWS LIST
MARCH 01 2017
Tags: events, instant payments

STILL UNCLEAR ON INSTANT PAYMENTS?

The roadmap of the EBA Instant Payments project is well on track, with 39 Sponsor Banks plus other 59 PSPs having shown interest in being among early joiner of the SCT Inst scheme.

Instant Payments is top priority for the Eurosystem, which is strongly committed to avoid market fragmentation, as was the case with SCT and multiple CSMs in the SEPA project. Work is still in progress on the design of what should change in Target2 to support 24x7x365 settlement of retail payments, soon to become “instant.”

As the technical support partner of SIA, chosen by EBA Clearing to develop the central infrastructure for real-time payments, TAS Group is among the Frontrunners. We value being part of the EBA SCT Inst initiative, designed to radically change the entire Retail Payments ecosystem in Europe.

With less than 9 months to the go live of SCT Inst, you can’t wait longer to assess your readiness!   

 

Don’t miss our free webinar: Revolution in Payments and Opportunity for New Services

Instant Payments

Wednesday 8 March 2017 – 14:00 GMT (London) | 15:00 CET (Rome) | 09:00 EST (New York)

Hosted by BobsGuide and GTNews

 

Discover more about how we can help you realize rapid go-to-market while lowering their IP project investment.

 Talk to a TAS instant payments experts today.

 

 

Instant Payments