MEDIA ROOM

events

EVENTS

Visit our events page to discover where you can meet us

Sign up for our newsletter!



News Archive

BACK TO NEWS LIST
JANUARY 23 2017
Tags: instant payments

INSTANT PAYMENTS IN REAL TIME WITH TAS GROUP AND SIA

Instant Payments are driving the most significant change in the global payments landscape and laying the foundation for tomorrow's digital payment products.

By November 2017, thanks to the EBA SCTinst scheme more than 500 million European citizens will be able to transfer funds in a few seconds. Needless to say: time is running out!

Now is the time for banks to integrate Instant Payments in their customer offering to hit optimal time-to-market and avoid losing market share. In order to minimize impact on existing systems in the short term, financial institutions can rely on industry-leading expertise to provide a secure and high performing IP solution without the need to implement an expensive and time consuming project to adapt existing legacy systems.

SIA, the technological partner selected by EBA Clearing for the implementation of the Central CSM for real-time payments, offers a solution with the technical support of TAS Group able to shorten IP project setup time and delivery for a rapid go-to-market while lowering risks and investment.

This “ready” solution supports the new SCTinst EBA scheme based on the European Payment Council Rulebook.
It is open to all bank channels and offers pluggable modules such as Mirror Accounts, Payment Orchestrator, T&C, reconciliation. It also shadows offline services to guarantee the 24/7 availability.

 

Instant Payments: in real time with SIA and TAS Group!

 

Join TAS experts for an in-depth look at the "Revolution in Payments and Opportunity for New Services":

Complimentary Webinar   March 8 14:00 GMT | 15:00 CET | 9:00 EST

 
Contact us to discover more about the SIA Instant Payment Service

Click here
Register for the Instant Payments Complimentary Webinar

Click here